Online Games Hacking

World Of Warcraft-Counter Strike Source-Call Of Duty MW3-BF3

Online Games Hacking

World Of Warcraft-Counter Strike Source-Call Of Duty MW3-BF3

DarkLinuX - WoW Hack 4.1.0

Download Link

http://www.mediafire.com/?ght5odo0hrtcrci


Readme

This is a simple hack that I coded. It does most of the things people are looking for in a hack. If you would like to create your own follow the link. I coded this for my self so its a little different from other programs. Its not just a hack its also a simple memory editing tool. This is the same hack I will release with my bot in the future. I will update this hack every patch as long as my patterns still work! I take no credit for any of the material. You can find all info on the site, other then the ui. Note : This program is still in the Beta testing phase

.

Instructions :
1) Start wow or hack in any order
2) Attach the program to wow
3) Click on the hack or memory editing tool
4) I think the rest is self explanatory.

Memory Editing Tool :
The memory tool gives you the ability do it your self. Fallow this guide to see how it works.
Example [M2Collision1] [4.0.6a ONLY!]


Things To Know :
- You can get banned! (I am currently using it on my bot with no problems)
- Do not use hack between and type of loading screen

Supports :
Hack : WoW Version 4.1.0
Memory Tool : Any WoW Version

Detected: YES! Do Not Use!
Go to EVO for Update. The memory writer still works and is undetected.


If you run into any errors or have any problems please leave a comment. If I get a positive response from this post I will expand the hacks selection as well as release my Grinding/Gather bot.

نظرات 1 + ارسال نظر
kasra پنج‌شنبه 12 مرداد‌ماه سال 1391 ساعت 02:05 ب.ظ

javabe maro ham bedid bad nista!

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد